WCPT Congress Update - November 2017

WCPT Congress Update
November 2017
Congress Programme Committee announced
WCPT is pleased to announce the members of the Congress Programme Committee (CPC) for 2019. The CPC consists of ten physical therapists, each chosen for their unique experience and expertise. Together they will develop an exciting, relevant and innovative scientific programme, showcasing the best in physical therapy research, education and practice.

Charlotte Häger, Chair (Sweden)
Alia Alghwiri (Jordan)
Darren Brown (United Kingdom)
Edgar Hernandez (Colombia)
Jackie Whittaker (Canada)
Jennifer Audette (United States)
Jessica Shiraku (Kenya)
Lara Allet (Switzerland)
Leigh Hale (New Zealand)
Shane Patman (Australia)

Read the CPC’s biographies: www.wcpt.org/wcpt2019/programme/cpc
Read the news article announcing the CPC: bit.ly/2A1yVGy
Read the news article announcing the chair of the CPC: bit.ly/2AkGYiB
Welcome to Geneva   Visitor information
Read the message from WCPT President, Emma Stokes, and President of physioswiss, Roland Paillex, as they look forward to welcoming the world of physical therapy to Geneva in 2019.

  Find out about this city recently voted "Europe’s Leading City Break Destination 2017" for the third time in four years. Information including ways to save in Geneva is already available on the congress website. 

Pozvánka na VI. Sympozium Roboticky Asistované Rehabilitace